[google-site-verification=BUAlvMnZmaWmFqYUikfKRXtYJYxId8l6lrVnALp5aG0] Research Help | HALIFAx GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY | Linda Vivian

Research Help

Experienced HGS researchers, in coordination with theOrmond Beach Library, will be available once a month on the second Friday in Room 3 at the library from 1:00-4:00 p.m. to offer personal genealogical research assistance.

Friday, January 10
Friday, February 14
Friday, March 20
Friday, April 17
Friday, May 15
Friday, June 12
Friday, July 10
Friday, August 14
Friday, September 11
Friday, October 9
Friday, November 13
Friday, December 11

The purpose of this assistance is to introduce people to genealogical research methods by offering a one-on-one session with an experienced genealogist. To receive the most benefit during the limited time, come prepared with a specific research question and any related information and documents. While not necessary, bringing your own laptop is helpful.

Pat Peoples, Facilitator Contact Usfor more information.


HGS 2013